Lynne Torgerson, Esq.
Attorney at Law


222 South Ninth Street
Suite 1600
Minneapolis, Minnesota  55402

Phone: (612) 339-5073

Corona Virus Update

In regard to the corona virus related issues, our office is fully open and fully operational. I have been recognized as an Essential Worker in the Governor’s Executive Order. My work and criminal case load is not affected, other than the courts appear to be slowing down. I also plan to do more Intakes via telephone conference, rather than in my office downtown Minneapolis.

Because my work involves protecting very important liberties and Constitutional Rights, and because I am a Criminal Defense Attorney in criminal cases, and because citizens have a Constitutional right to legal representation in criminal cases, which is guaranteed by the 6th Amendment to the United States Constitution, and, because a lot of work is done remotely, everything can easily proceed normally.

Contact Us For A Free Consultation

If you’ve been contacted by the police, arrested, or charged, you need serious representation fast.  Contact us today to speak to expert Minneapolis area Criminal Defense Lawyer Lynne Torgerson:

Phone: (612) 339-5073


Localities Served

Ms. Torgerson, Esq. practices throughout the State of Minnesota.  She can also represent people in other states if granted pro hace vice admission.  More specifically, the terrorities in which Ms. Torgerson, Esq. practices include:  Minneapolis, St. Paul, Hennepin County, Ramsey County, Aitkin County, Albert Lea, Anoka County, Becker County, Beltrami County, Benton County, Big Stone County, Blaine, Bloomington, Blue Earth County, Brooklyn Center, Brooklyn Park, Brown County, Carlton County, Carver County, Cass County, Chippewa County, Chisago County, Clay County, Clearwater County, Columbia Heights, Cook County, Coon Rapids, Cottonwood County, Crow Wing County, Crystal, Dakota County, Dodge County, Douglas County, Faribault County, Freeborn County, Fridley, Goodhue County, Fillmore County, Grant County, Hennepin County, Hopkins, Houston County, Hubbard County, Isanti County, Itasca County, Jackson County, Kanabec County, Kandiyohi County, Kittson County, Koochiching County, Lac Qui Parle County, Lake County, Lake of the Woods County, LeSueur County, Lincoln County, Lyon County, Mahnomen County, Maple Grove, Marshall County, Martin County, McLeod County, Mille Lacs County, Meeker County, Minneapolis, Morrison County, Mower County, Murray County, Nicollet County, Nobles County, Norman County, Olmsted County, Otter Tail County, Pennington County, Pine County, Pipestone County, Plymouth, Polk County, Pope County, Ramsey County, Red Lake County, Red Wing, Redwood County, Renville County, Rice County, Richfield, Robbinsdale, Rochester, Rock County, Roseau County, St. Louis County, St. Louis Park, St. Paul, Savage, Scott County, Sherburne County, Shakopee, Sibley County, Spring Lake Park, Stearns County, Steele County, Stevens County, Stillwater, Swift County, Todd County, Traverse County, Wabasha County, Wadena County, Waseca County, Washington County, Watonwan County, Wilkin County, Winona County, Wright County, Yellow Medicine, and throughout the State of Minnesota. Again however, she practices in all cities, all counties, and all courts.